Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Clear Allergy

Allergists located in Culver City, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
28 total reviews

Clear Allergy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Clear Allergy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gail M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/20
Am in the South Bay area for an unexpected extended stay due to COVID-19. This has complicated my monthly allergy treatments back home. Dr. Marks-Cogan and staff have gone out of their way to coordinate with my doctor and insurance and drug providers to make sure I stay on schedule and healthy. Greatly appreciate the care and service.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/20
thank you Dr. Marks
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/20
Very good. Recommend to everyone.
Zoe L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
Everyone in the office was really professional and kind. The staff make sure you are comfortable and know what it they are going to do. Which is good when dealing with children.
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Marks is a physician dedicated to the well being of her patients.
Ardiana Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
I recommend this place. The staff and the doctor are amazing :)
Lauren K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Marks-Cogan and her office are amazing. She helped us through my son’s allergies when he was an infant. She was patient, kind and put us at ease. She answered all of our questions clearly and is very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr. Marks- Cogan for anyone looking for an allergist.
Amy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Katie is exceptional with both of my kids. My 4 year old had an egg allergy and she was so amazing with him that he never minded getting allergy tested with her. She was so much fun he wanted to go! And my infant had eczema and she was on top of him too and so diligent in creating a plan for us to make sure we treated him properly. Dr. Katie is so knowledgeable and on top of the latest research, we feel so lucky to have found her!