Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Clear Allergy

Allergists located in Culver City, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
26 total reviews

Clear Allergy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Clear Allergy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ryan E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
The staff was friendly and accommodating. The wait was too long especially for a toddler. We waited almost 45 minutes from the appointment time before we saw the doctor.
Sophia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Very positive experience
Timothy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Clean and Professional
Daly Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
We love Dr. Marks. She’s so fun yet professional. My baby had peanut reactions when she was 4 months old but we didn’t see an allergist until months later. Dr. Marks is very understanding and doesn’t make you feel any mom-guilt but help you with whatever thrown at her. Can’t say enough good things about Dr. Marks. We also love Ally who is so sweet and help us every time we are at Clear Allergy and prep us ahead of our schedule.
Saundra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Very pleasant
Amanda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr.Marks-Cogan was caring and intelligent and spent a lot of time discussing my situation with me. The office was well located and it was easy to make an appointment online. Recommend highly.
Harper H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Everyone at the office was wonderful!
Reid P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Thank you for spending time to answer all of our questions.
Ruth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Marks-Cogan and her team provide excellent customer service. They are thorough and patient, willing to explain everything to me. I really appreciate that.
Lilly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Very easy and thorough.
Miyoko J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Happy to have just found her!
Craig P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Katie far exceeded my expectations on my first telecom with her today. She asked a ton of questions and based on my responses, she prescribed a course of action so I’m on the road to recovery. Friendly, easy to talk to, personable and she knows her how to make you feel better. I highly recommend her!
Oliver S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
I appreciate the courtesy, efficiency, and end result of my visit.
Frank A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
My experience with doctor Cogan was clear and relevant to what I needed to know about my condition of urticaria. She and her associate were direct and efficient with the use of time over the virtual call, giving & taking information on topic & communicating a game plan that was successful for me to understand & follow through with.
Christine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
We had a virtual appt with Dr. Katie Marks-Cogan and we felt comfortable and confident with her knowledge. She had an assistant on the other line to ensure someone was taking notes and my husband and I both felt that was very professional. The doctor listened to our concerns and gave us the confidence we needed that we're doing the right thing for our baby.
Daniel Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr. Katie is an amazing allergist, we're lucky to have her as our doctor!
Matthew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
Straight forward honest dialogue and assessment.
Father Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
Thorough, professional and solution oriented. Highly recommend
Gail M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/20
Am in the South Bay area for an unexpected extended stay due to COVID-19. This has complicated my monthly allergy treatments back home. Dr. Marks-Cogan and staff have gone out of their way to coordinate with my doctor and insurance and drug providers to make sure I stay on schedule and healthy. Greatly appreciate the care and service.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/20
thank you Dr. Marks