Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Clear Allergy

Allergists located in Culver City, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
46 total reviews

Clear Allergy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Clear Allergy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
The Best!!!!
Hajoon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Really pleased with our experiences in addressing and treating my child’s allergies here. We were referred by our pediatrician and I would easily refer others here as well.
Philippe D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Always great costumer service.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Dr. Marks-Cogan and her whole team are angels on earth -- she helped our baby boy outgrow his egg allergy in just 8 months. Before coming to Clear Allergy, we visited another allergist who basically said "too bad, nothing we can do". I was anxious and heartbroken Dr. Marks-Cogan was a breath of fresh air. She is so proactive, informative, calming, and well-educated on the latest medical research and techniques. With her guidance, we did oral food challenges over the course of 8 months and yesterday, he had scrambled eggs for breakfast with NO reaction!!! We are eternally grateful to the Clear Allergy team. We no longer have to worry about what he's eating and how he'll deal with things like birthday party cupcakes in the future. THANK YOU!
Shane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
I wish I was more allergic to something so I had more reason to go visit this office with the wonderful Dr Marks and the amazing staff.
Rodrigo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
It was a transformative and informative session. I truly felt the staff and allergist where by my side every step of the way.
Theo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Excellent staff - answers all questions very available. Nice facilities-
Lauren S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Excellent, compassionate care! Dr. Marks-Cogan and her team are thorough, extremely knowledgeable, and genuinely wanted to help me get to the bottom of my symptoms!
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
I highly recommend Dr.Katie Marks-Cogan . She described all my allergies issues and prescribed me with right medicine. She made me feel better just the way she talked to me about my health. Thank you
Leni B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Friendly, caring, Clean. I loved this place! Highly recommended.
Sophia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
The doctor was so personable. She answered all my questions. I was able to have a genuine dialogue with her.
Catherine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
When you think about healthcare, this is the office that is the example of what is possible! From scheduling to the visit, the experience was exceptional. Dr. Marks and her staff show that excellent healthcare should be the standard not the exception. Thank you for your knowledge, expertise, time management, bedside manner and follow up. We appreciate you and your staff.
Jackson K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Amazing experience at this office! She and her staff are wonderful
Shaan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Very informative, thorough, knowledgeable and kind.
Lynda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Very thorough
Philippe D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Perfect as usual
Ercan I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Everyone so so nice & very knowledgeable. Excellent experience
Kristen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Great staff and service
Andrew D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Detailed and thorough, Dr. Katie Marks-Cogan and her staff are super nice and helpful. Thanks everyone!!
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
The Staff is extremely friendly and they squeezed me in as a ‘new’ patient for my Asthma. Dr. Katie Marks-Cogan will be playing detective to rule out and to rule in what is causing my Asthma. She will be conducting various tests i.e. allergy testing, blood work, breathing tests etc. ‘NONE’ of which my Primary Care Dr. ever suggested or did for me. I will be finding a new Primary Care Dr. I feel like I am in the best hands of Dr. Katie and I am trusting her expertise and compassion she has in this field. I feel very fortunate to have found her.